My First Post

If there is one thing about writing that I don’t like, that’s the one: I don’t like giving titles.

Explain yourself.

May I do that later? Actually, that’s another thing which I… perhaps do not dislike, but which makes me nervous. The requirement of explaining myself.

What are you here for?

What are your aims in life?

Why exactly don’t you like giving titles?

They make me nervous, the questions, cos I never know what to say. But recently I found I need just that: to explain myself. In terms as clear as I’m capable of now, which is probably not very clear. And that’s why I write (and rewrite).

And I just decided to let some of the things I write out of my hard disc. And I got a blog. Go take a walk, things.

Published by

mulan92

I'm an unprofessional writer, reader and translator. I'm also a walking, breathing and listening addict. And I love being all that.

2 thoughts on “My First Post”

Leave a Reply

